Events
Track and manage your events here.
Mon, Jun 27
Marianne Williamson: Light and Movement

Mon, Jul 25
Kathy Loomis: Daily Art is Good for You!

Mon, Aug 22
Eun-Kyung Suh: Dimensional Fabric Transformation

Mon, Sep 26
Laura Wennstrom: Color & Fabric

Mon, Oct 24
Judith Plotner: Blurring the Edges of Quilting, Painting and Printing

Mon, Nov 28
Jill Fisher: Unlocking the Joy in Scraps

Mon, Jan 23
Kevin Womack: Kevin’s Quilting Journey Trunk Show

Mon, Feb 27
Pam Damour: Stitch, Tangle & Bling

Mon, Mar 27
Kit Vincent: Capturing the Magic of Broken Color

Mon, Apr 24
Deborah Boschert: Stitching, Symbols, Signature Style

 
gigiv13
More actions